I’ve gone and done it…

I’ve made more stuff to keep up with. It’s become clear now I like blogging… so now to try something that looks a little nicer. Neater, cleaner, too?

Between school, reading, work, blogging, MMOs and messing around with other crap… who knows what’s going to happen.

This is really just a bunch of random crap for having a real blog post to look at. 😀

I don’t know how content will appear on this here blog… pictures might happen first. Comments on stuff I’m reading as well. Rants. Whines. Commentaries. Ok. That’s enough for now.

The edit post option is very nice here.

Sadly, I’ve already messed something up.. I made the blogroll disappear. *cry Changed the template 3x now. Maybe I’ll stick with this one.. but I must change the colors if I’m going to do that.

~ by ofia on December 17, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
