Nebulizer

Breathing treatment again today. Before school. Didn’t take an allergy pill yet but I am armed and ready.

This will be the first time I do a breathing treatment before going to school. I’m typing ok-ish with the jitters – hopefully it won’t be a problem.

Either aspirin at 325 mg x2 or for more than 1 day at that dose is enough to trigger my asthma – or my asthma needs to be already irritated. Based on no cough today and the cough receding yesterday I can safely say that I’m “allergic” to aspirin once it reaches a certain level in my system. The only coughing fit I’ve had today is the one set off by the initial hit of albuterol from the nebulizer.

I’m finally getting used to using this thing I guess.

~ by ofia on April 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
