A to Z Meme thingy!

I got this meme from a famous person, read his books! (Well, I guess he’s not famous but hey, he’s at least a published writer who (in theory) gets asked for his autograph.)

Sadly, I’ve been planning this thing/post and the (sorta) homage to EE Knight but school has been keeping me busy that I’m just now getting around to this…

♥A is for age: 28
♥B is for beer of choice: Shiner Bock. From tap preferred.
♥C is for career right now: Freeloading college student.
♥D is for your dog’s name: My cat that sometimes acts like a dog is named Tank, does that count?
♥E is for essential item you use everyday: My cell phone. A Blackjack that has been dropped one to many times.
♥F is for favorite TV show: This is tough since we don’t have cable but, how about CSI. Gotta love Grissom. Going to miss him when he leaves the show.
♥G is for favorite game to watch: Bah. Sports are not for watching. Though I would like to go to another ice hockey game.
♥H is for Home town: small-town-you-haven’t-heard-of, PA
♥I is for instruments you play: I sorta know how to play the clarinet.
♥J is for favorite juice: Organic apple juice.
♥K is for whose butt you’d like to be kicking: My archaeology professor who seems to think his class is more important than anything else I’m taking.
♥L is for last place you ate at: um. Let me think. Chili’s.
♥M is for marriage: Yes. married. second time, hopefully my last, meaning hopefully this one lasts. (grin)
♥N is for your name: Ofia :p
♥O is for overnight hospital stay: Technically I have stayed over night in the ER because I made the mistake of mentioning chest and pain in the same sentence after having an asthma attack.
♥P is for people you were with today: Husband, classmates.
♥Q is for what’s your best quality: Um. Today maybe my organization skills.
♥R is for what are you currently reading: Just finished People of the Nightland for class. Also reading Ain’t No Makin’ It for another class. (Sorry, don’t feel like making links for those.)
♥S is for relationship status: Married, yup.
♥T is for time you woke up today: 8 am ish?
♥U is for the type of underwear you have on: basic cotton, not granny panties though.
♥V is for vegetable you love: hmm. that depends on what I’m doing with the vegetables, cooked or raw? Raw: cucumbers and tomatoes. Cooked: acorn or spaghetti squash maybe.
♥W is for worst habits: my sweet tooth, is that a habit?
♥X is for x-rays you’ve had recently: Recently = in the last few months? Knee. Teeth next week.
♥Y is for something candy : Smarties! Peeps! Candy Corn!
♥Z is for zodiac sign: Virgo. I match pretty well with organization/anal characteristics and loyalty characteristics… on most days anyways.

~ by ofia on October 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
